Follow Us facebook  Oak Creek Ranch School's YouTube Channel  twitter
Enrollments Accepted Year-Round. Call Toll-Free: 1-877-554-OCRS
Welcome
 

School Calendar 2016 - 2017


2016-2017 SCHOOL YEAR SECOND SEMESTER

Sunday January 15, 2017
Sunday January 15, 2017
Friday March 10, 2017
Monday-Friday March 13-17, 2017
Saturday (Travel Day)
Sunday (Travel Day)
March 18, 2017
March 26, 2017
Monday March 27, 2017
Friday (Travel Day) May 12, 2017
Saturday May 13, 2017

2017 SUMMER SCHOOL: FIRST SUMMER SESSION

Sunday June 4, 2017
Saturday July 1, 2017

2017 SUMMER SCHOOL: MID SUMMER SESSION

Sunday June 18, 2017
Saturday July 15, 2017

2017 SUMMER SCHOOL: SECOND SUMMER SESSION

Sunday July 2, 2017
Saturday July 29, 2017
 
 
Print this page