Follow Us facebook  Oak Creek Ranch School's YouTube Channel  twitter
Enrollments Accepted Year-Round. Call Toll-Free: 1-877-554-OCRS
Welcome
 

School Calendar 2017 - 2018


2017 SUMMER SCHOOL: FIRST SUMMER SESSION

Sunday June 4, 2017
Saturday July 1, 2017

2017 SUMMER SCHOOL: MID SUMMER SESSION

Sunday June 18, 2017
Saturday July 15, 2017

2017 SUMMER SCHOOL: SECOND SUMMER SESSION

Sunday July 2, 2017
Saturday July 29, 2017

2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR FIRST SEMESTER

Friday (New Students)
Saturday (Returning Students)
September 1, 2017
September 2, 2017
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday September 4-6, 2017
Thursday-Friday September 7-8, 2017
Monday September 11, 2017
Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday October 12-15, 2017
Friday October 27, 2017
Saturday (Travel Day)
Monday (Travel Day)
November 18, 2017
November 27, 2017
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Saturday (Travel Day)
Wednesday (Travel Day)
December 16, 2017
January 3, 2018
Thursday January 4, 2018
Friday January 12, 2018

2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR SECOND SEMESTER

Sunday January 14, 2018
Monday January 15, 2018
Friday March 9, 2018
Monday-Friday March 12-16, 2018
Saturday (Travel Day)
Sunday (Travel Day)
March 17, 2018
March 25, 2018
Monday March 26, 2018
Friday (Travel Day) May 11, 2018
Saturday May 12, 2018
 
 
Print this page